Login

    Events

    Thu Apr 22

    CASL Board Mtg - Zoom
    Zoom
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu Mar 18

    CASL Board Mtg - Zoom
    Zoom
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu Feb 18

    CASL Board Mtg - Zoom
    Zoom
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu Jan 21

    CASL Board Mtg - Zoom
    Zoom
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu Sep 24 2020

    CASL Board Mtg - Zoom
    Zoom
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu Sep 3 2020

    CASL Board Mtg - Zoom
    Zoom
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu Jun 18 2020

    CASL Board Mtg - Zoom - Fugate Mtg
    Zoom
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Tue May 26 2020

    CASL Board Mtg - Zoom
    Zoom
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu May 7 2020

    CASL Board Mtg - Zoom
    Zoom Video Conference
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu Apr 9 2020

    CASL Board Mtg - Zoom
    Zoom Video Conference
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu Mar 19 2020

    CASL Board Mtg
    Downtown YMCA
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu Feb 27 2020

    CASL Board Mtg
    Downtown YMCA
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM
    Add Snippet